Institute of Philosophy
of the Russian Academy of Sciences




  Editorial Board
Home Page » » Department of Social Epistemology » Journal "Epistemology and Philosophy of Science" » Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Русскоязычная версия страницы

 

International editorial Board 

 

Ilia Kasavin, doctor of philosophy, professor, correspondent member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, chief of the department of social epistemology, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow, Russia) (Editor-in-Chief). E-mail: E-mail: journal@iph.ras.ru.

Irina Gerasimova, doctor of philosophy, professor, chief research fellow at the department of logic, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow, Russia) (Editor). E-mail: home_gera@mail.ru.

Petr Kusliy, PhD in philosophy, research fellow at the department of social epistemology, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow, Russia) (Editor). E-mail: kusliy@iph.ras.ru.

Alexander Antonovski, PhD in philosophy, senior research fellow at the department of social epistemology, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow, Russia). E-mail: antonovski@hotmail.com.

Vladimir Arshinov, doctor of philosophy, professor, chief research fellow at the department of interdisciplinary problems of research and technological development, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow, Russia). E-mail: varshinov@mail.ru.

Valentin Bazhanov, doctor of philosophy, professor, head of the department of philosophy, Ulyanovsk State University (Ulyanovsk, Russia). E-mail: vbazhanov@yandex.ru.

Vladimir Filatov, doctor of philosophy, professor of the department of modern problems of philosophy, faculty of philosophy, Russian State University for Humanities (Moscow, Russia). E-mail: toptiptop@list.ru.

Steve Fuller, professor of the department of sociology, University of Warwick (Warwick, Great Britain). E-mail: s.w.fuller@warsick.ac.uk.

John Greco, doctor of philosophy, professor, Saint Louis University (St. Louis, USA). E-mail: john.greco@slu.edu.

Natalia Kuznetsova, doctor of philosophy, professor of  the department of modern problems of philosophy, faculty of philosophy, Russian State University for Humanities (Moscow, Russia). E-mail: cap-cap@inbox.ru.

Jennifer Lackey, doctor of philosophy, professor of the department of philosophy, Northwestern University (Chicago, USA). E-mail: j-lackey@northwestern.edu.

Joan Leach, PhD, professor, School of English, Media Studies and Art History, University of Queensland (Australia). E-mail: j.leach@uq.edu.au.

Sergei Levin, PhD in philosophy, teacher of the department of sociology, Saint-Petersburg school of social and human sciences (Saint-Petersburg, Russia). E-mail: serg.m.levin@gmail.com.

Lyudmila Mikeshina, doctor of philosophy, professor of philosophy of Moscow State Pedagogical University (Moscow, Russia). E-mail: mickeshina.lyudmila@yandex.ru.

Igor D. Nevazhay, doctor of philosophy, professor of philosophy of Saratov State Law Academy (Saratov, Russia). E-mail: igornevv@gmail.com.

Alexander Nikiforov, doctor of philosophy, chief research fellow at the department of social epistemology, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow, Russia). E-mail: nikiforov_first@mail.ru.

Sofia Pirozhkova, PhD in philosophy, research fellow at the department of the theory of knowledge, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow, Russia). E-mail: pirozhkovasofia@mail.ru.

Vladimir Porus, doctor of philosophy, ordinary professor of the National Research University – Higher School of Economics (Moscow, Russia). E-mail: vporus@rambler.ru.

Hans Poser, PhD in philosophy, honorary professor of the Technical University of Berlin (Berlin, Germany). E-mail: hans.poser@tu-berlin.de.

Vitaly S. Pronskikh, candidate of philosophical sciences, candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, researcher at Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory (USA). E-mail: vpronskikh@gmail.com.

Alexander Ruser, PhD in sociology, representative professor at the department of cultural theory - and analysis (Zeppelin University, Friedrichshafen, Germany). E-mail: Alexander.Ruser@zu.de.

Sergei Sekundant, PhD in philosophy, head of the department of philosophy and the foundation of humanitarian knowledge, Odessa National University (Odessa, Ukraine). E-mail: secund@inbox.ru.