Institute of Philosophy
of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Home Page » Scholars » Academic Divisions » Department of Social Philosophy » Awards



 Fedotova V.G.

  • First award (2009) in Best Book Contest Insitute of Philosophy RAS – “Global Capitalism: Three Great Transformations (The Social-Philosophical Analysis of The Relationships Of Economy And Society)” (in co-authorship).
  • First award (1998) in Best Book Contest Institute of Philosophy RAS – “Modernization of The Another Europe”.


Dmitriev A.V.

  •  Laureate (2001) of M.M. Kovalevsky prize of Presidium RAS (in common with academician V.N.Kudryavcev)


Kanarsh G.Y.

  • Laureate (2006) of Pavlov I.P. bronze sign, diploma and honorable mention prize of International Academy of Sciences (IAS, headquarters in Innsbruck , Austria) for active scientific work.


Pletnikov U.K.

  • Laureate of Lomonosov Award MSU


Sizemskaya I.N.

  • Diploma (2000) and Letter of commendation (2004) for participation in the Best Book Of The Year Contest’s IPh RAS.
  • Laureate (1997) of the contest “Humanitarian Sciences – For The Humanitarian Education”.
  • Diploma (1996) for the victory in the contest “New Books About Social And Humanitarian Sciences For High School”.
  • Diploma (1987) for active participation and organizing VII International Congress for Logic, Methodology and Philosophy of science .

Vlasova V.B.

  • Diploma of Russian Academy of Science due to 275-Anniversary of RAS.
  • Third place  in Best Book Contest (2004) of Institute of Philosophy RAS for the book «Good Society»: The Social Construction of The Society Acceptable for The Life (In co-authorship).
  • Diploma (1987) of participate and organizing VII International Congress in Logic, Methodology and Philosophy of Science.